Hoofdsponsors

Noack Rosen : http://www.noack-rosen.de

Kordes Rosen: http://www.kordes-rosen.com

Rosen Tantau: http://www.rosen-tantau.com

Genker Plantencentrum: http://genkerplantencentrum.be

Van Santa Carl:http://www.vansante.be/

Sponsors

Groendekor Sint Pieters Leeuw: http://www.groendekor.com/

Lens Roses: http://www.lens-roses.com

DCM meststoffen: http://www.dcm-info.be/nl/

Tuincentrum Lottum: http://www.tuincentrumlottum.nl/

Zeeuwse Rozentuin Kats:http://www.zeeuwserozentuin.nl/

Horta Martens Tuilt Kuringen:http://www.horta.org

Clematiskwekerij Van Nuffelen:http://www.clematis.be

KBC bank en verzekeringen Heusden